Progress on Paper and future Polymath Projects

We now have a deadline for submission of the Polymath Paper I am working on. It should be submitted April of next year and published the same year. The other paper should be completed soon. We are talking about a future polymath project. Apparently there is a list of 10 possible projects and we will discuss choosing one and working on it.

2 Responses to “Progress on Paper and future Polymath Projects”

  1. Student Says:

    Is there any future Polymath project on Navier-Stokes, Quasi-geostrophic, Euler, Porous Media or that kind of PDE/Analysis related project coming up? If so, please let me know.

  2. kristalcantwell Says:

    All I know about this is in the above post. I will post more here if I find out more about any future project.

Leave a comment